AOL Web Search

  1. About 42 search results
  1. Web results:
  2. Number 8 and the Three Dolphins Who Wore It Best

    Players who wore 8 for at least one regular season game: P Klaus Wilmsmeyer (1998), QB Daunte Culpepper (2006), QB Matt Moore (2011-17), QB Brock Osweiler (2018), S Jevon Holland (2021)

  3. Tua Tagovailoa and the Dolphins staggered the Ravens with a ...

    Tua's 6 Touchdowns against the Ravens today tie Dan Marino and Bob Griese for most Touchdown passes in a game in Dolphins history. Tua also becomes the second youngest player since 1950 to throw for at least 450 pass yards and 6 TDs, behind only Patrick Mahomes.

  4. Get all the info you need for Thanksgiving Day football. Find the NFL Thanksgiving Day schedule, watch all 3 games, get matchup analysis, videos & more.

  5. Kewaunee Obituaries | Local Obits for Kewaunee, WI -

    Sally Williams Griese's passing at the age of 62 on Saturday, March 26, 2022 has been publicly announced by Buchanan Funeral Home - Kewaunee... Read More Buchanan Funeral Home - Kewaunee

  6. Miami Dolphins QB Tua Tagovailoa Named AFC Offensive Player ...

    In leading the Dolphins to a 42-38 victory after the team trailed 28-7 and 35-14, Tagovailoa passed for 469 yards and tied the franchise record of six touchdown passes shared by Bob Griese and Dan ...

  7. Comprehensive NASCAR news, scores, standings, fantasy games, rumors, and more

  8. Dolphins QB Tua Tagovailoa wins first Offensive Player of the ...

    Tagovailoa’s 469 passing yards are the fourth-most in a game in Dolphins history and his six touchdown passes tied Dan Marino and Bob Griese for most in a game in franchise history.

  9. Purdue Boilermakers Football Tickets - StubHub

    All-Time Greats: Jim Everett, Leo Sugar, Drew Brees, Jordan Roos, Dave Butz and Bob Griese. Rivals: University of Illinois, Indiana University Bloomington, Notre Dame. Purdue Boilermakers Football Tickets Purdue's football program is one of the oldest in the country.

  10. Miami Dolphins Tickets - StubHub

    Led by head coach Don Shula, quarterback Bob Griese, and running backs Larry Csonka and Mercury Morris, the 1972 Miami Dolphins won seventeen games in a row and finished as Super Bowl champions. The team would repeat as champions the following year, defeating the Minnesota Vikings in Super Bowl VIII. The Dolphins division features some of the ...

  11. Get breaking NASCAR News, our in-depth expert analysis, latest rumors and follow your favorite sports, leagues and teams with our live updates.