AOL Web Search

  1. About 43 search results
  1. Web results:
  2. New York Consolidated Laws and Constitution Current as of January 01, 2021 | Updated by FindLaw Staff Welcome to FindLaw's Cases & Codes, a free source of state and federal court opinions, state laws, and the United States Code.

  3. Governor of New York - Wikipedia

    en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Governor_of_New_York

    The position of governor in New York dates back to the British take over of New Amsterdam where the position replaced the former Dutch offices of director or director-general. Following the American Revolution, a new office of governor was established by the first New York State Constitution in 1777 to coincide with the calendar year.

  4. Bethel, New York 12720 Bethel Woods Center for the Arts is a 501(c)3 nonprofit cultural organization that inspires, educates, and empowers individuals through the arts and humanities. ® I LOVE NEW YORK is a registered trademark and service mark of the New York State Department of Economic Development; used with permission.

  5. New Leica Store New York City coming in 2023 - Leica Rumors

    leicarumors.com/2022/11/03/new-leica-store-new...

    New Leica Store New York City is coming in 2023: “The new Leica Store flagship in New York will open in 2023 in the Meatpacking disctict at 406 W. 13th St. The store is to be similar in size as the Leica Store Los Angeles, which means it will have store, gallery, rooftop and outdoor areas in the back.

  6. New York Explorer Pass | Top NYC Attraction Pass | Go City®

    gocity.com/new-york/en-us/products/explorer

    Explore New York with Go City®. Enjoy great savings with our Explorer Pass as you visit 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 or 10 New York attractions at your own pace.

  7. Use Coupons.com for the best deals and biggest discounts when you shop online and in-store. Save money on every order with the most current promo codes, rewards, and free shipping offers.

  8. Russia Is Buying North Korean Artillery, According to U.S ...

    www.nytimes.com/2022/09/05/us/politics/russia...

    Moscow’s purchase of millions of shells and rockets from North Korea is a sign that global sanctions have hampered the Russian military’s supply lines. Send any friend a story As a subscriber ...

  9. Forms and Publications | Department of Labor

    dol.ny.gov/forms-and-publications

    You can do a search for the forms and/or publications you need below. If there is a form that you're looking for that you can't locate, please email [email protected] and let us know.

  10. Chaos: Making a New Science: Gleick, James: 9780143113454 ...

    www.amazon.com/Chaos-Making-Science-James-Gleick/...

    The million-copy bestseller by National Book Award nominee and Pulitzer Prize finalist James Gleick— the author of Time Travel: A History —that reveals the science behind chaos theory A work of popular science in the tradition of Stephen Hawking and Carl Sagan, this 20th-anniversary edition of James Gleick’s groundbreaking bestseller Chaos introduces a whole new readership to chaos ...

  11. Information on Getting Married in New York State

    www.health.ny.gov/publications/4210

    For an application, current fees and ordering information contact the City Clerk of New York at (212) NEW-YORK or visit their web site at New York City Marriage Bureau. You can also write them at: New York City marriage records from 1930 to 1995 can be obtained solely from the Manhattan Office. MANHATTAN: Office of the City Clerk 141 Worth Street