AOL Web Search

  1. About 21 search results
  1. Web results:
  2. Assisted Living Waiver - California

    The Assisted Living Waiver (ALW) is a Home and Community-Based Services (HCBS) waiver that was created by legislation that directed the California Department of Health Care Services (DHCS) to develop and implement the project to test the efficacy of assisted living as a Medi-Cal benefit.

  3. Layers of subcontracted services confuse and frustrate Medi ...

    The Alameda Alliance for Health, one of two Medi-Cal health plans in Alameda County, delegates full responsibility for about 43,000 of its 300,000 enrollees to Kaiser Permanente, said Scott Coffin, its CEO.

  4. MCP: Two-Plan Model - Medi-Cal

    contracts with two managed care plans to provide medical services to most Medi-Cal recipients in each of the 14 participating counties. The 14 Two-Plan Model counties are Alameda, Contra Costa, Fresno, Kern, Kings, Los Angeles, Madera, Riverside, San Bernardino, San Francisco, San Joaquin, Santa Clara, Stanislaus and Tulare. Each county

  5. Download forms | Medi-Cal Managed Care Health Care Options

    Choose a county from the drop down list to see materials for that county. Choose your county: Results for your county are on a new page County Alameda Alpine Amador Butte Calaveras Colusa Contra Costa El Dorado Fresno Glenn Imperial Inyo Kern Kings Los Angeles Mariposa Mono Nevada Placer Plumas Riverside Sacramento San Benito San Bernardino San ...

  6. California Medi-Cal Assisted Living Waiver: Benefits ...

    Benefits of the Medi-Cal Assisted Living Waiver. Follows is a list of the benefits available via the Assisted Living Medi-Cal Waiver. An individualized service plan determines which services a program participant will receive, and the frequency with which they are received.

  7. Rates: Facility Per Diem - Medi-Cal

    * San Francisco Bay Area counties and county codes: San Francisco Bay Area counties include San Francisco (38), Marin (21), Alameda (01), Contra Costa (07), Santa Clara (43), San Mateo (41), Napa (28) and Sonoma (49). ¥ San Francisco Bay Area counties include Alameda, Contra Costa, Marin, Napa, San Francisco, San Mateo, Santa Clara and Sonoma.

  8. County IHSS Offices - California Department of Social Services

    Alameda County. Alpine County. ... IHSS Service Desk for Providers & Recipients, (866) 376-7066 ... Help Stop Medi-Cal Fraud and Abuse Provider Fraud and Elder Abuse ...

  9. BHCS Providers Website -

    Resources for Service Providers. This website is designed to serve as a resource to our growing and diverse Provider Community. It is one of the many ways in which Alameda County Behavioral Health Care Services strives to support the community’s informed access to care.

  10. West Oakland Health Council provides the highest quality of health care and dental treatment for its diverse patient population throughout Alameda County.